Board of Directors

2022CzBOD@campep.org
Michael McNitt-Gray mmcnittgray@campep.org President, Chair
Contact Me    
Robert J. Pizzutiello, Jr. BPizzutiello@campep.org Vice President
Contact Me    
Robert Jeraj rjeraj@campep.org Treasurer
David Hintenlang dhintenlang@campep.org Chair, Graduate Education Program
John Antolak jantolak@campep.org Chair, Residency Education Program
Jacqueline Gallet JGallet@campep.org Chair, Continuing Education Credit
George Starkschall gstarkschall@campep.org Executive Secretary (ex officio, nonvoting)
Nilendu Gupta gupta.6@osu.edu  
Andrea McNiven Andrea.McNiven@rmp.uhn.ca  
            Laura Padilla lpadilla@health.ucsd.edu  
Beth Schueler schueler.beth@mayo.edu  
               Wendy Smith wendy.smith@varian.com  
               Neil Taunk taunk@pennmedicine.upenn.edu   
Sharon White shlwhite@uabmc.edu